Spacious 3-Bedroom Villa With Private Pool In Rawai!

฿ 26,000,000
Rawai, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 2, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3.5 Bathrooms
  • 327 ft2

Description

3 bedrooms villa located in Rawai for resale! Distance walk to Rawai Beach!
3 bedrooms – 3.5 bathrooms
Land size: 718 sqm
Built area: 327 sqm
Project: Platinum Residence Park
Area : Rawai, Phuket
Less than 5 minutes to Nai Harn and Rawai beaches, restaurants …
Including furniture
Swimming Pool
Equipped Kitchen
Covered parking and 4 parking spots
Bathtub
Sala
Common fee: 5,000 thb / month
Ownership: Freehold under company
Fully furnished, ready to move in !

Address: Rawai
City:
Area:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22870
Price: ฿ 26,000,000
Property Size: 327 ft2
Property Lot Size: 718 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3.5
Maintenance Fees: THB 5,000 per month
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Hot Bath
Laundry
Media Room
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Smoke detectors
Other Features
Washer and dryer
฿ 138,307.14
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
฿ 100,807.14
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Compare Listings

Simo El omari

Professional home care service

Boost your property Value

One of our team member will contact you asap.