Villa Verona

฿ 5,000 /month
Verona Villa, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 11, 2023
  • 12 Bedrooms
  • 12 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 2,500 ft2
  • Year Built: 200

Description

Beautiful, updated, ground level Co-op apartment in the desirable Bay Terrace neighborhood. This home features hardwood floors throughout, brand new bathrooms, newer EIK, modern front-load washer/dryer, full dining room, large living area, 3 spacious bedrooms and plenty of storage. Master bedroom includes both a standard closet and custom closet wall unit. Large windows face many directions for tons of natural light.

Address: Verona Villa
City:
State/County:
Zip: NV 89147
Country: Canada
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20021
Price: ฿ 5,000 /month
Property Size: 2,500 ft2
Property Lot Size: 600 ft2
Rooms: 15
Bedrooms: 12
Bathrooms: 12
Custom ID: 174
Year Built: 200
Garage Size: 1 car
Basement: cement
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Fireplace
Gym
Hot Bath
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Chair Accessible
Garage Attached
Pool
Water
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Smoke detectors
Ventilation
Other Features
Elevator
Washer and dryer
WiFi
฿ 25.64
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
฿ 19.39
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Similar Listings

Buy
Active

Modern Tech Office

฿ 300,000
5
0
3
30,000 ft2
Buy
Active
Rent
Active
open house

Modern Shop in Rawai

฿ 4,600 /month
5
0
3
5,600 ft2

Compare Listings

Simo

Professional home care service

Boost your property Value

One of our team member will contact you asap.