Apartment in Dhawa Phuket

฿ 800 / month
Bang Tao, Laguna Phuket,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 29, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 3 Garages
  • 500 ft2
  • Year Built: 2003

Description

Dhawa Phuket is a  residential and resort estate that includes condominium residential buildings and a hotel. Combining stylish design with a high level of comfort and modern technology, the Dhawa project will provide owners with a choice of compact one or two bedroom apartments.

Address: Bang Tao, Laguna Phuket
City:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19365
Price: ฿ 800 / month
Property Size: 500 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,000 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 4
Year Built: 2003
Parking Type: No Parking
Garage Size: 3 cars
Basement: cement
Utility Sewer: Yes
Maintenance Fees: $55 Monthly
Style: Detached
Cooling: Wall unit, Air exchanger
Estimated Taxes: $55 Monthly
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Fireplace
Gym
Hot Bath
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Chair Accessible
Garage Attached
Pool
Water
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Smoke detectors
Ventilation
Other Features
Elevator
Washer and dryer
WiFi
฿ 4.10
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
฿ 3.10
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Similar Listings

Buy
Active
Buy
Active

Modern Tech Office

฿ 300,000
5
0
3
30,000 ft2
Rent
Active

Villa Verona

฿ 5,000 /month
15
12
12
2,500 ft2

Compare Listings

Simo

Professional home care service

Boost your property Value

One of our team member will contact you asap.